As with any other brand, Aquaphor has several products. Usually, some of them will be completely vegan, but we have yet to find a single product from Aquaphor that doesn’t contain a non-vegan ingredient. Most of them include at least one, so no, Aquaphor is not vegan.
Well, the answer would most likely depend on which source you will have it from. Some Biotin medications may come from animals, so you don’t want those kinds. Hence, whenever you want to have some Biotin, look for plant-based ones.
Who doesn’t love pasta for dinner? With the multiple recipes and flavors you can make with it, it’s definitely among the staple in every home kitchen. However, it can be quite a challenging task to determine if the pasta brand is vegan.
Black Forest is a brand known for its snacks and food items made mostly of fruits. These include their two main products, the gummies and fruit snacks.
Beaver Nuggets is a snack made by Buc-ee’s, a company that manages gas stations and convenience stores in different locations in the United States. It’s arguably the most successful snack item among their long list of food products.
American Spirits refer to a line of cigarette and tobacco products manufactured by the Santa Fe Natural Tobacco Company. It’s one of the most tobacco brands in the industry for several reasons. One, it’s made from domestically grown tobacco. And two, it supposedly doesn’t contain any additives, unlike other tobacco products.
The cosmetics and make-up industry have been called out by the vegan community as most of them include animal products. Some would even test their products on animals. So many vegans wonder— is Alba Botanica vegan?
Teriyaki Sauce is vegan-friendly as it doesn’t contain any animal-derived ingredients. However, it’s high in sodium, which you can always consume moderately.
Tahini is a staple condiment of Middle Eastern cuisine, usually served as a dip or an ingredient in making popular Mediterranean dishes like hummus, halva, and baba ghanoush, among others.
The olives are pressed to extract oil through a chemical or mechanical process, which doesn’t include any animal by-products. However, while it’s considered vegan-friendly, some vegans avoid using Olive Oil due to the environmental impact of its production.