During the process of winemaking, Apothic Wine is filtered through several fine agents. Most of these agents are animal products, which makes the wine non-vegan.
Technically, Yankee candles are vegan-friendly because their main ingredient, paraffin wax, is made from coal. Despite being vegan-friendly, Yankee candles are not really eco-friendly.
Snow cones are a great way to keep fresh and hydrated in the summer heat. While snow cones are considered vegan, the syrup and flavoring can have some non-vegan elements.
Most malt products are vegan, including malt loaf, malt flour, malt extract, malt liquor, and malt vinegar. However, malted milkshakes and malted milk have cow’s milk.
Traditional shaved ice combines water, fruit purees, fruit juice, and sweet condiments that are entirely vegan. So, as long as you are careful with toppings, shaved ice is 100% vegan.
Otter Pops are not vegan-friendly. While these popsicles are fat and gluten-free, they do contain animal products. However, there are other vegan-friendly popsicle options.
While After 8 might not be vegan because of butterfat, in this article you will find several vegan mint alternatives that you can eat instead of After 8.
Are Noah’s Bagels vegan? A large majority of the bagels offered by Noah’s Bagels are vegan. Noah’s Bagels are based in California, and they are a sister company of Einstein Bagels.
It is essential to know that Circus Peanuts are candies and have nothing to do with peanuts. They contain several ingredients that are animal products.
Altoids are mints that come in metal tins and are manufactured by Mars Wrigley. They are not vegan because of gelatin, a thickening agent made from animal byproducts.