The vegan options at Sonic are mostly their side dishes. These include onion rings, French fries, tater tots, and a soft pretzel twist. Some of Sonic’s sauces and soft drinks are vegan as well.
Arby’s isn’t a vegan-friendly restaurant to consider. They do have a few vegan side dishes to choose from, but nothing wholesome.
Cracker Barrel isn’t abundant when it comes to vegan meals. They don’t even label them. But some dishes at Cracker Barrel did prove to be vegan!
If you’re craving a vegan burger, Fuddruckers will disappoint you. Their menu is vastly made up of animal products. In short, Fuddruckers should not be added to your wishlist.
One of the most popular vegan options is the Impossible Burger. Applebee’s added the first veggie burger to its menu, likely because of PETA’s petition.
Chili’s keeps a detailed menu for vegans. It starts with appetizers such as tostada chips with salsa that is dairy-free. Other options for vegans are Mexican rice and beans, corn tortilla, Caribbean salad, etc.